Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Brown, Pearson, & Guepet Gynecology and Urogynecology

Gynecologists/Urogynecologists & Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgery located in Fairhope, AL

159 total reviews

Brown, Pearson, & Guepet Gynecology and Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 159 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brown, Pearson, & Guepet Gynecology and Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bonnie H.
Submitted 10/10/19
Excellent
Kris S.
Submitted 09/27/19
Very compassionate and good listener. Dr. Mc Cool did not do tests they did not needed to do!
Rhonda S.
Submitted 08/13/19
I have been going to Dr. McCool-Pearson for year now and I am pleased every time I walk through the door.When I say she'd cool, laid back, understanding, and concern, trust me she is. The staff is all so kind. I will follow her to where ever she go. Even If I have to fly to her. Hey it's only once a year. LOL. But they are awesome!
Kristen H.
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr. McCool-Pearson is always friendly and personable, and concerned about my well-being. It is like having a big sister taking care of me and what more can one ask for? Highly satisfied with BPG!
Lacey M.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr. Guepet has been amazing for me. Some times you just need someone to talk to that’s not a close friend, relative or spouse for advice.
Gayla J.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Pearson is always helpful, thorough and friendly. She gets results and that’s what I needed!!
Megan T.
Submitted 07/30/19
I was very pleased with my experience at Brown, Pearson, & Guepet. My time (with Dr. Guepet) was a world away from previous experiences elsewhere. It was good to be treated with professionalism and care. When I say the doctor and all the other employees of the Brown, Pearson & Guepet made me feel that I was in safe hands and even made me smile when I left, then you can believe they are the best. I am truly grateful and will not get that awful feeling of dread for the next time. I appreciated their follow-up and willingness to answer questions also. A big thank you to all of them.
Jane C.
Submitted 07/26/19
I am very thankful to Dr. Brown for pursuing the answer to a question I have had for 16 years. He went into my records back in Indiana and found the cause of my problem. He then was able to explain it to me , which no one else could or would take the time. I appreciate his persistence on my behalf.
Gwen P.
Submitted 07/15/19
Always great care from Dr. Guepet and entire staff. Fast and kind care
Gwen P.
Submitted 07/15/19
Always great care from Dr. Guepet and the entire staff. Fast and kind care.
Lori K.
Submitted 06/25/19
Very nice visit. Dr Pearson and staff were very professional and caring. Loved Julie
Paula A.
Submitted 06/12/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Brown for over 10 years. He and his staff are very caring and professional. I recently had bladder sling surgery and am extremely pleased with the results. Dr Brown thoroughly explained the procedure and called to check on me. I would recommend his practice to my friends and family
Linda B.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr. Brown and the staff are caring and professional, and I truly appreciate their willingness to answer questions. I recommend Dr. Brown to everyone......
Marcella W.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr. Brown not only has the warmest bedside manner but his knowledge in HRT has provided me with a healthier lifestyle. Dr. Brown is genuine in the care he provides to his clients. I work as a nurse in Alaska and for the last two years I travel 4000 miles 3 times a year to receive my HRT because I trust Dr Brown and because I want to receive the best care possible. Dr. Brown, a physician you can depend on and trust.
Karyn L.
Submitted 05/24/19
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this Practice and Dr. Brown!! They go above and beyond to make sure all your questions and concerns are met! Everyone in the office is welcoming and friendly! Love this place!!
Joyce B.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. Guepet is extremely knowledgeable and passionate about her work. She always makes me feel comfortable and at ease when she is spending time with me. I feel 100% that I am in very capable hands. The staff is always warm and friendly. I would highly recommend this group of Doctors to any of my family and friends.
Dorothy L.
Submitted 05/16/19
I feel truly blessed we found Dr. Guepet and her staff. My girls and I have been shown the finest in medical care! Dr. Guepet relates to each patient on all levels--professionally and personally. I can't say enough about the staff here!
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr McCool-Pearson was very friendly, patient and willing to answer questions. She also took the time to explain something I had a question about. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a GYN!
Alicia R.
Submitted 04/30/19
I really felt comfortable with Dr.Pearson. She listened to me and was able to finally give me some answers to my complaints. The staff was very courteous and knowledgeable. The office is beautifully decorated and I loved that they had dressing rooms inside the patient rooms! I was more than pleased with my experience!
Alma W.
Submitted 04/29/19
Like always a nice visit. Dr McCoy-Peason is the best❤️